SHRI's Academy's BoardBoard of Directors/PEI Managers

Member, Board of Directors Kao Beng Lee

Master of Human Resource Management,
Murdoch University
ACTA & SHRM–SCP certified
Senior IRO, IR Consultant, Head IR,
Deputy Executive Secretary, NTUC

Member, Board of Directors Sabrina Loi

Chief Officer/ Organisational Excellence &
International Partnerships & Dean,
Institute of Technical Education (ITE)

Member, Board of Directors Yeo Yun Seng, Bernard

Chairman of the Remuneration committee, RH Petrogas Ltd
Independent Director, Sin Heng Heavy Machinery Ltd,
Founding Partner, HT & BY Financial Management Consultants

Academic and Examination Board

SHRI Academy's StaffProgramme Staff